Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Micheal was so helpful and such pleasure to work with!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Mrs Rebecca Wayne is very reliable, trusted and legit when it comes to forex and cryptocurrency trading. A friend recommended Mrs Rebecca Wayne to be one of the best forex and cryptocurrency trader and she’s very good at what she does by earning me $9500 weekly with $1050 Contact her on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp : +18304848051

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Go check out the beat salesman they have. KADE white. He will hook you up with a great deal

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

2013 Jetta that was not starting. Service Manager "Shanna" gave excellent service and was able to work my vehicle in early. Great experience. Jim.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My experience at Volkswagen Lake Charles was fantastic. I was greeted, my problems were listened to, and I never once felt like they had forgotten about me. They had me in & out no doubt. Taysia, Christina, & Shanna were LOVELY!! Keep up the amazing work. 12/10 recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I love the team at Lake Charles Volkswagen. They let me drop my towed vehicle right off and when I came in the next morning, the helped me figure out what was wrong with my car within 30 minutes. I’m back up and running! Love my Atlas and Love you guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

The service was absolutely astonishing I drove in told my problem and the service I received was the best they immediately assisted me ran a check fixed the problem initiated my warranty and I was ready to ride out without waiting a long period of time so they were efficient with service and with time management I thank you very much

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

It’s always a great experience at the Lake Charles VW dealership. The entire staff is very friendly and dedicated to making sure you and your vehicle is well taken care of. Truly 5 star service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Always an amazing experience at VW of lake Charles! Will continue to do business here Adrien was super helpful as always and Kevin in finance always goes the extra mile to get you what you need.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Super nice people. When my repair was going to take long than expected, they loaned me a car so I didn’t have to wait at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I love the ladies at the service counter. They are always friendly and willing to help out a single lady who know to about cars. Thanks for checking everything out today!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

I have not had a more pleasant dealership experience in my life. Everyone from the owner to the dealers to the product manager to the door girl that was gorgeous btw and the Mechanics made me feel Iike I I was part of the family. They insisted I eat lunch with them and displayed empathy at every opportunity. One of the senior dealers Gilbert took it another step further and even brought me to my hotel and was happy to a oblige when I needed to make a couple stops.I received swift and quality service at every end in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with VW staff! Took really good care of me & my vehicle. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by a friendly face who was knowledgeable about the dealership. As I waited, different staff members made sure I was comfortable by asking if I needed any refreshments or snacks. I was updated on the status of my vehicle, and the wait wasn’t long for a scheduled oil change. Will most definitely book again! Best experience ever, treated me as if I was family. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Desk clerk was very kind, helped me change my address and personal information in the system, when I was seated to wait for my vehicle one of the managers offered me and my son drinks and snacks very thoughtful! My Saleman Adrien Walker greeted us and we spoke about trade ins and future vehicles he is very informative, Salesman Christina Lebleu Duncan came bring my car information to me and explained what was done to my vehicle very polite and Answered all of the questions concerning the oil change thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Quality service And friendly staff. They were prompt and easy to work with, I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Zack was my salesman and he done an awesome job with my car purchase. Kevin made financing easy and quick! I was done in 3 hours top!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Called in on a Friday afternoon the day before leaving for a two week road trip when my check engine light came on. They offered to have me come in as soon as I could get there. Upon arrival they immediately attended to checking for issue. Upon finding issue, they were quick to service my vehicle. I was a little frantic with potential of vacation plans being altered, but they put me at ease. Friendly service with a smile! Thousands of miles down the road now and I’m grateful to have had their service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

This was our first experience with VW of Lake Charles and we are blown away by their Service Department!! Shanna and Audrey were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and kept us in the loop regarding repairs. We will be using VW of Lake Charles for all of our Service needs! Thank you, ladies, for providing outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Easy car buying process and got me a better rate then my credit union.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great Survive, And Very Great People They Do Anything To Get You In What You Want

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Joe aka "FIGGY" is an amazing salesman. Great experience with management as well.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Service is exceptional before, during, and after the sale!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

The Staff at Volkswagon of Lake Charles are Awesome!Whatever my needs are,they meet and exceed!The Service people have totally eliminated my fear of inquiring about any issues.Shana is “The Best”!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

AMAZING customer service from start to finish. I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles & I must say this is the smoothest it’s ever gone for me!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

My experience at Volkswagen of Lake Charles was great! The salesman Adrien was very patient and accommodating with all of my questions. If I had any complaints it would only be the payment process as I wasn't aware I could not use my debit card for the down payment. Other than that everything went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

This EOS is fast, fun and unique. It was 3 very large; for all service needs or zero trade in and 28 very large 💰 to get close to a hard top convertible. I’m thrilled 😁 to have made the decision to repair and keep my car!! Thank you, Christina, and the Service Department for restoring my faith and trust with my vehicle. Previous ownership was HORRID ! COMPLETELY different atmosphere in service!! THANK YOU 😊 EVERYONE ☮️✝️

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Volkswagen of Lake Charles has been nothing short of excellent. I’ve spent the past few weeks going back and forth with Gilbert trying to find exactly what I wanted. He is absolutely AMAZING! He went above and beyond for me...more than I could have asked for. My growing family is very appreciative of him! Would recommend Volkswagen of Lake Charles AND Gilbert to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Thank You To Our Salesman Gil Gilbert Achane, We're Definitely Loving Our 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport R-Line.... Beautiful Black With Sunroof Thanks Again Volkswagen of Lake Charles, You Guys Are The Best🖤

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Very professional service manager. Helped me out in a bind. I hate being stuck at a car dealership living so far away. Fast fix. Back in the road.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

I was very empressed with the great customer service I received

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The best in town! Absolutely love Volkswagon of Lake Charles!!! Highly highly recommend them!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Very friendly people with great service to. Couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you all and keep up the good work.👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Told me I didn’t need my brakes done so I didn’t have to waste my money getting them done too soon. Great customer service and worked fast. Thought I wouldn’t have my car all day and only took a couple hours!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Wonderful experience and helpful staff. Our salesperson Joseph Figueroa gave exceptional customer service. If you are in need of a car go see Joseph at Volkswagen of Lake Charles.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Had a check engine light come in. Brought it in and they fixed the issue and did my 30,000 mile service in the same day. My Atlas is running like a champ!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Friendly staff. Beautiful and clean dealership. Volkswagens are beautiful and fun to drive.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

In the past I'd had some not so good encounters with a service dept clerk and frankly, I hesitated to go back, but today, Stephanie (I hope I got her name right) treated me with respect and dignity. She was a joy from the moment she came to talk to me. I felt very comfortable with her as she explained what was found to be wrong with my car. She explained it simply and didn't try to speak above my understanding, all with a very pleasant demeanor and smile on her face. Bravo to VW for getting the ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. Was treated like royalty. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Everyone from service advisors to technicians were friendly and professional. Thank you for the excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very helpful. They will work with you to make sure your getting the best deal.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Joseph Figuero was a great help, got me everything I needed, and found the perfect used truck for my needs. 10 outta 10 would buy again. Woooty woooo

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Great experience. Personnel in Service Department were courteous, personable, explained the services they would perform and the products they were going to install. Kudos to VW Lake Charles.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Love my VW, and the service is the best.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I drove up with no appointment with a sensor issue -I was seen quickly. I experienced superb Customer Service and was out within an hour and a half. Thx VW of Lake Charles !

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Friendly and professional service! The sales people actually KNOW about the vehicles on the lot. No messing around and waiting all day. Actually a FUN car buying experience! Won’t go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I just brought my 2012 VW Beetle Turbo to have some recalls taken care of, an the women in the service department are so amazing and really make you feel welcome. Honestly I could’ve hung out with both them all day long but I was not about to bother them while they’re at work. If I could give 10 stars I would so the two women working in service department ever read this I just want to say thank you so much for just being fkn Awesome and welcoming!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The service department was so quick and helpful. The employees were also so nice and professional. I always have a good experience here.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service manager always attentive & calls you with update-took care of my daughters car promptly

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very attentive. Made me feel comfortable in my purchase. All employees were very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Everything went okay, service great.....

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

There wasn’t a time that I didn’t know where I was supposed to go or who I was supposed to talk to. I was greeted promptly outside and continued my conversation with Eugene as we walked in and he showed me where I needed to be, as I waited several associates in passing made sure to ask me if I had been helped. Attentive, clean, friendly, and so much more. 10/10 will go back and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Always very clean atmosphere. Easy access from interstate. Service was prompt. This was my first service at Lake Charles because my previous volkswagon was bought in Lafayette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Courtlande Collins was so patience with me on buying my 2020 Atlas Cross Sport, he has been working with me since January 15, 2020. I let him know exactly what I wanted and he found it for me. Then he helped us about financing the vehicle with VW. Please continue hiring passionate people who enjoy helping. Then when we had to sign paperwork they waited on my husband to get off work to sign. We really appreciate going beyond to help us. Thomas and Nikita Simon is the other reason I came. We seen their Atlas and loved it. God Bless.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review