Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Always very clean atmosphere. Easy access from interstate. Service was prompt. This was my first service at Lake Charles because my previous volkswagon was bought in Lafayette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Courtlande Collins was so patience with me on buying my 2020 Atlas Cross Sport, he has been working with me since January 15, 2020. I let him know exactly what I wanted and he found it for me. Then he helped us about financing the vehicle with VW. Please continue hiring passionate people who enjoy helping. Then when we had to sign paperwork they waited on my husband to get off work to sign. We really appreciate going beyond to help us. Thomas and Nikita Simon is the other reason I came. We seen their Atlas and loved it. God Bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. The service was completed in a very timely manner. We even had snacks. The showroom was clean and very well decorated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Great job - fixed my issues within a few hours- they were friendly and kept me well informed of progress. I hope my next experience is as good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Adrian was our dealer and he was wonderful. The staff at Volkswagen of lake Charles were outstanding. Would recommend this place to anyone. Great deals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

It was a pleasant experience getting my oil changed. I was in and out in under an hour.😀 They were very nice and polite to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

My experience at the dealership was very pleasing. However it seem like I sat awhile to get to an agreement In the meantime I became very hungry. I was offered some crackers. But all in all everyone was pleasant. Most of all got what I went there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Great automobiles and fantastic service ! Absolutely will be back shopping for my next vehicle ! Wish I'd have visited years ago . Highly recommended to all of my friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. I was able to buy a car while working in NYC. Delivered to Louisiana. Courtlande rocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Joshua was awesome. He got my car repaired and went the extra mile to contact my extended warranty company and the repair was covered. Not everyone would do that. The mechanics were awesome and very people oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Outstanding service from all involved. Nancy was very flexible and helped me get my car serviced quickly for an upcoming trip. Great Job thanks for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Very professional and friendly .. Did all I asked them to do very timely .. Used the service department twice now and am completely satisfied .. Y'all Keep on Keepin on and be safe during the virus invasion .. See Ya next year ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I received knowledgeable information about the vehicle purchased. My representative was patient and friendly. The selection of vehicles was very adequate. The showroom was very appealing. The dealership had all the attributes of being well managed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Repeat Customer of VW of Lake Charles. The customer service is second to NONE. Kevin and Adrien truly make the purchase about you & the whole process is super quick and painless. This combined with service after the sale is what will make me a lifetime customer of VW of Lake Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Adam was very helpful with the process of purchase in my vehicle very professional and very nice and helpful. Called and made sure I was being take care of the day I was able to be picked up vehicle, he was off that day and followed up to make sure all my questions were answered and taken care of. Appreciate his work ethic. Thank you Cindy burns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Volkswagen of Lake Charles did a excellent job replacing the turbo in my Jetta Sport Wagon. Their customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced from any car dealership. Thank you Lake Charles Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

The staff was very friendly! I walked in and they helped me right away. Oil change and tire rotation didn't take too long. Loved that they did the free inspection too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Job was done faster than expected an very professional ..My car was towed on Saturday morning an by that afternoon I received a car telling me , it was ready..👏🏼👏🏼.They explained everything about the car 🚗 an also gave me estimates on tires

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Had a puncture in one of my tires due to all the construction around town. They had my tire patched in no time and had me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

This dealership was very good and very professional....they were accurate and punctual.and again a very professional dealership along with a very professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Wonderful salesman! They helped us get the car we wanted and were really professional. Easy and quick process. They were able to get us the car we wanted for a great price. Will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

The dealership works very well with servicing my vehicle. They are personable and knowledgeable about their products. I recommend Volkswagen of lake Charles to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Mr.Tate , a service mechanic, went above and beyond to help me with my car. It's people like him that make the world great! I really appreciate his commitment to service! Thank you mr. Tate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

This was all around best experience I’ve had in buying a car. Adrien Walker reached out to me and everything was done via text, except the final signing of papers All around good guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Always great programs on the tv while waiting. Oil change took a little longer than usual but still satisfied with the service! Always appreciate the service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Everyone was courteous and Friendly. Service manager was very Helpful. Service department recalibrated my maintenance schedule. This was very helpful to me. Showroom was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

They were very responsive and timely to my needs ... Brought my car in, they diagnosed the issue- ordered the part , called back in a timely manner, brought the car in, and I was done within 2 hours .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

As an anxious first-time buyer, I was pleased that VW was able to accommodate all my needs without any hassle or confusion! Easy and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Phone twice before. Never got promised return call. No records were found of my previous visit. New worker ,Nancy, however succeeded in getting VW repair Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Very good vehicle service. Excellent staff willing to help with questions about any new vehicle or updates to upcoming vehicles that are coming out in 2020 and 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Service department was quick and very nice. Found the leak in my tire and patched it quickly. I had a very good experience with this department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I have had my car in the shop many times for long periods of time. The technicians were very helpful and courteous. I hope that they fixed the problem this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

VW of Lake Charles is a very nice dealership. We really like our Tiguan and the people were very helpful and friendly to us there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Very polite. Spoke to me immediately. Even gave complimentary car wash. Excellent service. Took a little longer than I expected but I can't complain due to the wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Adrien was great to deal with on the purchase. He was honest and did not take the hard sale approach. I would highly recommend him if you like these qualities in a sales agent. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Proficient staff and handled the transaction quickly and clearly. Ronald researched the vehicle I was I interested in and another to check available pricing. He called back immediately to set up an appointment. We discussed financing plans and explored the best option for me and sealed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

They are always friendly and only takes a minute to check in and out. Will continue to use this dealership and recommend to others. Great costumer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Well, I have been very skeptical of these new people. Even if my car is still not fixed, they are giving it there all. I really like that new lady. She was confident and she was really, really nice. She made me feel like my concerns mattered and that they were legitimate. I will definitely give them a chance in all future endeavors! 🙂 I am embarrassed that I do not remember her name, though. Brian is over the Service Department. When I first talked to him, he actually provided me good explanations with the issues that I was experiencing with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Efficient oil change and inspection service - good fresh coffee - extremely clean dealership - friendly staff - busy service department (never before had to make an appointment 3 days out for an OIL CHANGE!!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I had an issue and Micheal the service manager called and he took very good care of me and my GTi. Very happy the problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

the Team at Volkswagen of Lake Charles we’re friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make the car buying experience plesant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Was very helpful in buying and delivering the new car for my wife ! thanks so much will send my friends to your dealership in the future for help with buying a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I am very pleased with VW of Lake Charles. Adam is wonderful salesperson. I am not familiar with the other people. Hopefully VW of LC will treat their employees with respect and pay them well. It is important to have reliable consistent em

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Julian made our experience a breeze. He took care of everything we needed & more. Extremely friendly and very attentive to our needs. Look forward to our new relationship with VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

The service center did a great job of getting my car in and the rims swapped. It was completed in less than 2 hours. They called me as soon as it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Service manager Michael Broussard has improved things. On prior visits Jacob misled about part ideas and failed to follow up or call back. Things seem a great deal better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

I purchased a used vehicle from Volkswagen of Lake Charles and it was a pleasant experience. Adam was patient and knowledgeable about product and not pushy..I feel like I was treated fairly and got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Had no appointment yet, was there early and had no wait time. I was in and out before I could get one magazine read. Coffee is always fresh & each person greets everyone with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Thank you Mike for all your help. You went beyond to help me. That means alot that you care about your customers so much. You an asset to VW of Lake Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

My experience was excellent, remarkable, very pleasant and professional. My transition was very easy. Very knowledgeable. I look forward to doing business again. I plan to refer people that I know. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

My first car purchase, and The service I received at Volkswagen of Lake Charles was excellent! Thank you Julian Guillory for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I needed to deal with a service message, check engine light and warped rotors. Everything done in an efficient manner. Thanks VW of Lake Charles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Great service. Made appt online which I love and everything went smooth. I waited in nice waiting room for an hour while they did the work. Very nice employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

What a champ. Helped me in a really tough spot, and likes Dragon Ball! Big ups to Adrien. He also helped me find a better car than the one I originally thought I wanted! And I'm so happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Very friendly. Fast service. Listened to my concerns. Very clean surrounding. The staff made sure that I was okay during my wait time. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

This place is clean, the people are super nice and great to work with, they take care of the customer and will make things right. The vehicles are wonderful. Have totally converted to VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Quick appointment for initial service on 2029 Atlas. Fast service. Nice waiting area with Wi-Fi and refreshments. All employees very nice and courteous overall excellent..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

No car wash after service . And after as long as I have been a customer I should have gotten a car wash. The service here is great that is the reason I come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

The experience I had buying a new car from Julian Guillory was sublime. Not only was he professional and extremely efficient in expediting the process of buying a new vehicle ( which we all know can be stressful) , but he truly made me feel like family. I highly recommend Julian next time you buy a vehicle, you WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I went for one car but Ronald gave me a better deal on a brand new car abe Adrian made it very easy and comfortable and was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Felt like the salesman was interested in helping me get a car; he presented himself in a very helpful manner and helped me get what I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Just move here from Houston and it was time for the 20,000 mile maintenance. Volkswagen of Lake Charles had a pleasant and comfortable waiting area and were done with my car in the time frame specified, and the cleaned the outside. The people were friendly and professional. Happy to have them service my car anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I showed up with a issue with my vehicle with no appointment they made time to check it out for me. Really good service quality and great service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Blake was very helpful from start to finish. Price was very reasonable and staff was courteous. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I had an appointment for an oil change and arrives a little bit early. They took my car back and got it done. No issue at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

My salesman came out to greet me as I was driving around the parking lot looking at the Atlas’s. Adrian was very friendly and eager to find the vehicle I was looking for. Explained things very well. My only negative was that I was told by Loren in finance I couldn’t have the interest rate I deserved because I received a discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Blake made our experience so easy. We were dreading going to a dealership to buy a new SUV and were so surprised and happy that it ended up being hassle-free. Blake went above and beyond to make us comfortable, answer all of our questions and to show us all the bells and whistles of our new vehicle. We accidentally left our laptop in the trunk of the car we traded in and Blake brought it to our house so we wouldn't have to drive back to the dealership. You don't often find people who are willing to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Satisfied but would really like text updates or periodic calls. Getting parts is not too timely but that is VW’s fault. Some sort of better communication between service department and customer would really help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in need of a vehicle no matter the situation. When all others said NO, Julian worked hard on finding the best deal for me! Julian was so polite, professional, and all around extraordinary. Julian made my experience one I’ll never forget, he is wonderful at what he does it felt honored to meet such a great spirited guy! Also, want to thank Mike for helping me with the finance aspect, he was very detailed and helped me understand everything I was signing, I enjoyed working with these two individuals! Thank you Julian &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Highly professional service. Great overall experience. I have one service center task that is still needing to be completed (small dent on drivers side door), but so far things have been handled really well. I worked with Julian primarily, although I did not see his name in the check boxes below.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The salesman and manger Mr. Walker and Mr. Johnson were awesome and very friendly and I love my new Atlas. My wife and I were in and out in less than 3 hours. Traded two cars and gave us full value of both cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Easy to work with on a new car purchase. Dealt with Blake over the phone and internet. Set up a test drive and bought the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Very quick and easy purchase of a new car. The sales and finance team were friendly, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. The finance paperwork was very quick, easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I enjoyed my time being there and got my first car, I was worried I wasn’t going to get a car but thanks to this dealership I got a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I went into the dealership not sure of what I was getting myself into. On top of getting what I wanted for my trade - I got a heck of a deal on my expedition. Adam was a pleasure to work with and Kevin Bourque was wonderful in handling the financing! They made it super easy for me and I couldn’t be happier. I will definitely refer anyone there and will keep my business within this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

A friend bought an Atlas recently from Lake Charles Volkswagen and recommended the dealership. I was considering a new car and liked hers. I’m pleased so far!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review